Office of Science NCSX Project Review, April 2008

NCSX DOE Office of Science Project Review
April 8, 9, &10, 2008

Princeton Plasma Physics Laboratory
Princeton, New Jersey

Review Information

DOE Final Report

DOE Charge



Review Documents

Baseline Change Proposal Documentation

Construction Feasibility Review Committee Report — (Nov 2007)

FESAC Science Review Panel Report — (Oct 2007)

NCSX Team Biographies

NCSX Project Office Organization

NCSX National Organization

Review Subcommittees

Subcommittee 1
Dave Anderson, University of Wisconsin
Bruce Strauss, DOE/SC
Thomas Nicol, Fermilab

Subcommittee 2
Thomas McManamy, Oak Ridge National Laboratory
Harry Carter, Fermilab

Subcommittee 3
John Haines, Oak Ridge National Laboratory
Patrick Hurh, Fermilab
Russell Wells, Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Harry Carter, Fermilab

Subcommittee 4 & 5
John Post, Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory
Kin Chao, DOE/SC
Frank Crescenzo, DOE/BSO

Subcommittee 6
Les Price, Consultant
Frank Crescenzo, DOE/BSO

DOE contact list

Review photographs:

NCSX and DOE Members

DOE Review attendees

Administrative contact:
Pamela Hampton, NCSX Project Management Office, PPPL
Phone: (609) 243-2653 / Fax: (609) 243-3315

Updated May 9, 2008
   Princeton Plasma Physics Laboratory Logo     ORNL Logo    U.S. Department of Energy Logo     Princeton University Logo